english | deutsch   

Company portraits

In cooperation with Hurter Print & Media Verlag, the German Association of German Brush and Paintbrush Manufacturers (VDBP) invites all its members to present a brief portrait of their company in Brush Scene®, the international trade journal for the brush and paintbrush industry.

In the globalized world, the brush trade too is increasingly exposed to international competition. One of the key features of our small and medium-sized companies is the innovativeness of their products and services Made in Germany — in contrast to the bulk of competition. It is precisely these companies we hope will benefit from this attractive service.

From now on, readers will find contributions from members of our specialist association in each issue of Brush Scene® as well as on the Brush Scene® homepage. Take advantage of the unique opportunity to present your company and your new products to a broad international audience of specialists.

The international, bi-lingual trade journal Brush Scene® has been published for 10 years, is printed in a run of 2,300 copies and has subscribers in some 70 countries.

Write us an e-mail or use our contact form.

deutsch | english   

VDBP Verband der Deutschen Bürsten- und Pinselhersteller e.V.: Mitgliedsfirmen stellen sich vor

In Kooperation mit dem Hurter Print & Media Verlag lädt der (VDBP) Verband der Deutschen Bürsten- und Pinselhersteller e.V. alle Mitgliedsfirmen herzlich ein, sich mit einem Kurzportrait in der Fachzeitschrift Brush Scene® vorzustellen.

In der globalisierten Welt ist auch die Bürsten- und Pinselindustrie immer mehr dem internationalen Wettbewerbsdruck ausgesetzt. Ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal gerade unserer kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen gegenüber dem Gros der Konkurrenz ist die Innovationsleistung, die in den Produkten und Dienstleistungen made in Germany steckt. Gerade diesen Unternehmen möchten wir die Gelegenheit bieten von dieser attraktiven Service-leistung zu profitieren.

Ab sofort finden Sie in jeder Brush Scene® Heftausgabe wie auch auf der Homepage Textbeiträge von Mitgliedsfirmen unseres Fachverbandes. Nutzen auch Sie die einmalige Gelegenheit, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produktneuheiten einem breiten und internationalen Fachpublikum vorzustellen.

Die Fachzeitschrift Brush Scene® erscheint seit 10 Jahren, zweisprachig, in einer Auflage von 2.300 Exemplaren und hat einen Verbreitungsradius in rund 70 Länder.

Anfragen bitte per E-Mail senden.